Delhi Metro Rail

This Green Line (Delhi Metro) Map provides complete route details and station location for commuters.

Green Line Metro Map

Delhi Metro Green Line Map - Green Line of Delhi Metro starts from Inderlok station and finishes at Mundka. The line is completely elevated and consists of 17 metro stations. Our Green Line Route Map will provide a detailed view of stations on this metro line.

Green Line Route Map

Delhi Metro Green Line Route Map

Click on map for an enlarge View

Updated as on 30 June 2015