Delhi Metro Rail

Grey Line of Delhi Metro offers connectivity between Dwarka to Najafgarh area of west Delhi with the entire Metro Rail Network in NCR.

Grey Line Delhi Metro

Grey Line (Line 9) of Delhi Metro is the newly opened metro route between Dwarka to Najafgarh section. This 4.3 kilometre-long section of Delhi Metro is going to connect rural parts of Najafgarh with the entire Metro Network in Delhi. This section currently includes three stations - Dwarka, Nangli, and Najafgarh. Trains will be available on this network with a frequency of over 7 minutes. Grey Line will be connected with the rest of the Metro Rail Network with interchange facility at Dwarka Station (BlueLine).

Updated as on Wednesday, 30 June, 2021