Delhi Metro Rail

Get details on all stations and route of Delhi Metro Violet Line with this map.

Violet Line Route Map

Violet Line Route Map - Violet Line of Delhi Metro starts from Central Secretariat and finishes at Badarpur. The line covers a total distance of 20.16 kilometers and there are 16 metro stations. Violet Line starts from Central Secretariat with underground stations at Khan Market, Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium and Jangpura. After this all the stations on this line are elevated. Violet Line Metro Map shows its stations and route in Delhi.

Violet Line Route Map

Delhi Metro Violet Line Route Map

Click on map for an enlarge View

Updated as on Wednesday, 30 June, 2021