Delhi Metro Rail

This Yellow Line (Delhi Metro) Route Map presents a detailed view of routes along with stations on the Yellow Line Metro in Delhi.

Yellow Line Route Map

Yellow Line Route Map - Yellow Line of Delhi Metro connects two busiest cities of Delhi and Gurgaon in NCR. There are total 34 metro stations starting from Jahangirpuri to HUDA City Center. Yellow Line also has interchange stations with Red, Blue and Violet lines of Delhi Metro. Yellow Line is the second longest metro after Blue Line in Delhi. This Metro Line has provided a big relief for commuters traveling between Delhi and Gurgaon. Our Yellow Line Metro Map shows location of all the metro stations on this line.

Delhi Metro Yellow Line Map

Delhi Metro Yellow Line Route Map

Click on map for an enlarge View

Updated as on Wednesday, 30 June, 2021