Delhi Metro Rail

Explore list of metro stations on the Red Line of Delhi Metro. There are total 29 stations from Rithala to Shaheed Sthal (Ghaziabad ISBT) on this route.

Red Line Metro Stations

The Red Line (Line 1) is the first metro line started by Delhi Metro, a rapid transit system in National Capital Region (NCR) of India. This metro rail line covers a total distance of 34.4 km and consists of 29 stations that runs from Rithala to Shaheed Sthal (Ghaziabad ISBT).

Updated as on Wednesday, 30 June, 2021