India City Guide

Regional Passport office in Kolkata issues passport to twenty districts in the state of West Bengal. Know more on Passport office in Kolkata (Calcutta) India.

Passport Office in Kolkata

Passport Office in Kolkata

Regional Passport Office in Kolkata - The passport office in Kolkata is located on the famous Brabourne road in the city. Currently the office issue passports to twenty districts in the state of west Bengal apart from some parts of Tripura and Sikkim. The regional Passport office at Kolkata provides facilities to areas namely Howrah, Hooghly, 24-Paragana (N), 24-Paragana (S), Nadia, Birbhum, Burdwan, Bankura, Purulia, Maldah, Murshidabad, Jalpaiguri, Darjeeling, Coochbihar, Dinajpur (N), Medinipur (E), Medinipur (W) and Dinajpur (S).

Regional Passport office in Kolkata also offers passport under Tatkaal scheme. The applicant under this scheme can get his or her passport issued in seven to fourteen working days from the date of submission of the form. There are specific counters available in the passport office considering in mind the needs of the fresh and existing applicants. Find out more details and information on Regional Passport office in Kolkata.

Kolkata Passport Office Address:
Kolkata Regional Passport Office,
4 - Brabourne Road,
Kolkata - 700 001